Skip to main content

Session Timeout

For security reasons, the Privilege Secure Console automatically logs out the user after 10 minutes of inactivity. A Session Timeout warning message displays after 5 minutes.

Session time out window

If the timeout message displays, click Stay Logged In to continue using the console.