Terminate Proxy Session Window
When viewing a session with the live session viewer, you can disconnect the session if you observe suspicious or unauthorized activity.
To lock the session.
-
In the Live Session Viewer, click the Terminate Session icon.
-
In the Terminate Proxy Session window, select from the following options:
- Cancel Activity Session — Check to cancel the active session in Privilege Secure and prevent the user logging in again through the same session.
-
Click Okay to disconnect the session.
-
To prevent the user from creating a new session, navigate to the Users & Groups Details page for that user and click Lock Account. See the User, Group, & Application Details Page topic for additional information.
Privilege Secure terminates the session.