UsersGroups: Summary
The Summary page displays a summary of the configured query.
Click Finish to save configuration changes. If you made no changes, click Cancel instead to close the Users and Groups Browser wizard without saving accidental clicks.
The Summary page displays a summary of the configured query.
Click Finish to save configuration changes. If you made no changes, click Cancel instead to close the Users and Groups Browser wizard without saving accidental clicks.