Notification: Summary
The Summary Page displays all the information input in each of the configured options from the previous pages of the wizard.

Click Finish to save configuration changes. If you didn't make any changes, click Cancel to close the Notification Data Analysis Module wizard instead. This prevents the wizard from saving accidental clicks.